Maureen Realty - Leading Southern Oklahoma for Over 40 Years
87-SOLD-FAST
580-226-SOLD
Toll Free

Our Team

 
  • Chris Cowlbeck
  • Managing Broker President/Owner
  •  
  • Email chris@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone (580) 223-5386
  •  
  • Meet Chris »
  • Maureen Kalesnik
  • Founding Broker Associate
  •  
  • Email maureen@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone (580) 223-5386
  • Cell (580) 465-4566
  •  
  • Meet Maureen »
  • Betty Calhoon
  • Sales Associate
  •  
  • Email betty@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone (580) 223-5386
  •  
  • Meet Betty »
  • Elisa Campbell
  •  
  • Email elisa@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone 580-223-5386
  • Fax 580-223-5920
  • Cell 580-229-5796
  •  
  • Meet Elisa »
  • Joyce Davenport
  • Sales Associate
  •  
  • Email joyce@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone (580) 223-5386
  • Cell (580) 504-2624
  •  
  • Meet Joyce »
  • Lynn Rudd
  • Sales Associate
  •  
  • Email lynn@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone (580) 223-5386
  •  
  • Meet Lynn »
  • Sally Russell
  • Office Mgr/Relo Specialist Broker Associate
  •  
  • Email sally@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone (580) 223-5386
  • Cell 580-504-5255
  •  
  • Meet Sally »
  • Norma West
  • Office Assistant
  •  
  • Email sold@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone 580-223-5386
  •  
  • Meet Norma »
  • Jennifer Williams
  • Sales Associate
  •  
  • Email jennifer@maureenrealty.com
  • Phone Maureen Realty, Inc.
  • Fax 1-580-223-5920
  • Cell 580-768-3762
  •  
  • Meet Jennifer »
 
Page 1  
About Us | Properties | Buyers | Sellers | Communities | Resources | Contact
© 2009 Maureen Realty. All rights reserved. Terms | Sitemap. Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design
flash-equal realty- realtor-MLS flash player